Club Championships

The first round of the 2018 Championships will now be held on Sunday 6 May, commencing at 10am.

Members are invited to enter in the following categories: Women’s and Men’s Singles, Mixed Doubles and Women’s and Men’s Doubles.

The cost is only $5 per event entered. A sausage sizzle will be provided.

Finals will be on Sunday 13 May

To enter contact Jim – mob. 0431 299 930 your paragraph here.